Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

By default Dropbox keeps 30 days of old versions. You can pay extra to bump that up to "forever".


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: