Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

When you guys delete a feature/complex function that you wrote just to discover you don't need it, do you guys mark it somehow to know something that worked was removed in that commit?


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: