Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Once you've added machine A to machine B, you should see a prompt on machine A to add machine B.

So yes, it's a bit painful (and is the price you pay for the level of security you get), but it's not quite as bad as you make out.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: